You are here


15 January 2015
BAFTA masks wait to be presented at the Orange British Academy Film Awards.BAFTA / Marc Hoberman

The Academy is a membership-led organisation with an administrative team running day-to-day activities and implementing the decisions of the Board of Trustees.


Senior Executives' Office

  • Amanda Berry OBE, Chief Executive
  • Kevin Price, Chief Operating Officer
  • Georgina Norton, Executive Assistant to the COO
  • Kemuel Solomon, Executive Office Coordinator & Assistant to the CEO

Archive, Heritage & Exhibitions

  • Rebekah Polding, Director of Archive, Heritage & Exhibitions
  • Doreen Dean MBE, Academy Archivist
  • Jaine Holford, Archive and Exhibitions Consultant
  • Janette Dalley, Photography Director
  • Christine Robertson, Photography Editor
  • Louise Anderson, Archive Consultant
  • Rosie Wilson, Media Manager


  • Emma Baehr, Director of Awards
  • Jim Bradshaw, Head of Film
  • Kelly Smith, Head of Television & Games
  • Bradley Down, Senior Awards Officer
  • David Lortal, Technical Officer, Awards
  • Siobhan Pridgeon, Senior Awards Officer
  • Kerry Rizzo, Awards Officer and Events Programmer, Games
  • Imogen Faris, Awards Administrator


  • Nick Williams, Communications Manager
  • Emma Raczkowski, Digital Communications Officer
  • Oliver Goldman, Digital Communications Coordinator
  • Jess Lenten, Digital Content Coordinator
  • Joe Lawrence, Junior Designer
  • Abigail Fiedler, Communications Intern


  • Gilly Burgess, Director of Finance
  • Lauren Richards, Financial Controller
  • Graham Bowen, Acting Financial Controller
  • Hasan Oztas, Finance & Business Affairs Officer
  • Kiranjit Bhachu, Finance Officer
  • Joe Baxter, Finance Officer
  • Aamir Dadabhoy, Finance Administrator - Accounts Receivable
  • Harriet Thomas, Finance Administrator - Accounts Payable

Partnerships & Fundraising

  • Louise Robertson, Director of Partnerships
  • Andrew Overin, Head of Fundraising
  • Thessa Madden, Fundraising Officer
  • Natalie Moss, Senior Partner Manager
  • Amy Elton, Partner Manager

Learning & New Talent

  • Tim Hunter, Director of Learning & New Talent
  • Niyi Akeju, PR & Learning Campaigns Manager
  • Mariayah Kaderbhai, Screenings Programmer and Freelance Events Producer
  • Alex Cook, Senior Manager, Talent Development
  • Katie Campbell, Skills Development Manager
  • Kam Kandola, Television Events Producer
  • Lisa Prime, Children’s Events Programmer
  • Julia Carruthers, Learning & New Talent Officer
  • Ciara Teggart, Learning & New Talent Assistant
  • Alexa Tamsett, Learning & New Talent Intern


  • Sam Rhodes, Senior Membership Officer
  • Maeve Hickey, Membership Assistant

BAFTA Productions

  • Clare Brown, Director of Production
  • Cassandra Hybel, Head of Production
  • Ryan Doherty, Producer
  • Daniel Dalton, In-House Editor
  • Sophie Klein, Senior Awards Event Coordinator
  • Rachel Nichols, Awards Event Producer
  • Georgina Cunningham, Production Coordinator

Facilities & Front of House

  • Pauline Campbell, Head of Facilities
  • Angus Martin, Chief Projectionist
  • Stuart Allison, Senior Projectionist
  • Sue Atkinson, Facilities Administrator
  • Terry Buegg, Evening Receptionist
  • Yemi Adenle, Club Host
  • Rose Mathurin, Club Host
  • Selina Brathwaite, Club Host
  • Nina Voelker, Club Host
  • Charlie Morton, Club Host
  • Penelope Sharp, Club Host
  • Will Orpin, Club Host
  • Vanessa Russell, Club Host
  • Rob Mavronicolas, Security
  • Jesse Scott, Security

BAFTA 195 Piccadilly

  • Julian Shaw, Director
  • Susan Holding, Head of Client Relationships
  • Jenny Bones, Head of Commercial Events (on maternity leave)
  • Theresa McInerney, Acting Head of Commercial Events
  • Anton Manganaro, Head Chef
  • Graham Lloyd-Bennett, Club Manager
  • Bogdan Starzec, Banqueting Manager
  • Katherine Gallagher, Snr Events Manager
  • Sheldon Forbes, Deputy Banqueting Manager
  • Szandra German, Events Coordinator
  • Gabriella Dadras, Events Coordinator
  • Monika Kuszneruk, Financial Controller

Meet the 195 Piccadilly venue hire team


BAFTA Los Angeles

  • Chantal Rickards, Chief Executive Officer
  • Matthew Wiseman, Chief Operating Officer
  • Wayne Watkins, Vice President of Partnerships
  • Lisa Ogdie, Membership and Events Manager
  • Ciaran Toner, Office Production Manager
  • Rosalyn Hummel, Administrative Assistant
  • Pete Modeste, Controller

BAFTA New York

  • Julie La’Bassiere, Chief Executive Officer
  • Lisa Harrison, Chief Operating Officer
  • Sam Pezzullo, Membership Manager
  • Arwen Barr, Events Co-ordinator
  • Katie Kontoulis, Intern

BAFTA Scotland (Glasgow)

  • Jude MacLaverty, Director
  • Beverley McMillan, Learning & Events Producer
  • Jenna Cunningham, Awards Manager
  • Emma Nicholson, Assistant

BAFTA Wales/BAFTA Cymru (Cardiff)

  • Hannah Raybould, Interim Director
  • Llio Wyn, Events Officer
  • Rebecca Hardy, Awards Manager
  • Emma Price, Acting Co-odinator
  • Holly Jones, Co-odinator (Maternity Leave)
  • Maxine Dedominicis, Administration Assistant