You are here

Dina Eaton

Music Editor
2 June 1951 to 1 February 2022

A British music editor, who notably worked on five James Bond films with composer David Arnold, from Tomorrow Never Dies (1997) to Quantum of Solace (2008). Eaton started in the cutting rooms in 1974 as assistant editor on The Dove (1974). Her first full music editor credit was on The Dark Crystal (1982), working with composer Trevor Jones. Among her other credits were The Sheltering Sky (1990), The Borrowers (1997), Sunshine (1999), Chicken Run (2000), Amazing Grace (2006), Hot Fuzz (2007) and Seven Psychopaths (2012).

Read The Hollywood Reporter on Dina Eaton