You are here

Attendees Confirmed for British Academy Games Awards

6 April 2016

Nominees, presenters and other attendees confirmed to attend the British Academy Games Awards.

London, 6 April 2016:  The British Academy of Film and Television Arts has announced today the list of guests confirmed to attend tomorrow night’s British Academy Games Awards, taking place at Tobacco Dock, London.

Once again hosted by comedian and television personality Dara O’Briain, the confirmed guest list includes a number of the celebrated nominees, presenters, gaming personalities and gaming YouTube stars.

Nominees confirmed to date include (in alphabetical order): Aaron Hong, Adam Badowski, Allen Pestaluky, Andrew Stewart, Andrew Tomkins, Andy Riley, Anne Langourieux, Ben Kane, Ben Mito, Cameron Richards, Cheri Skivington, Chip Bell, Chris Cannon, Chris Delay, Cynthia Cantrell, Dan Pinchbeck, Daniel Prihodko, Dave Dootson, Dave Hagewood, David Hego, David Jegutidse, David Rack, Edward Burton, Edward Grimes, Elisabeth Leclerc, Gracie May, Gustav Rathsman, Hajnalka Szanto, Hideo Kojima, Irina Kovalova, Jade Kim, James McLoughlin, Jamie Jackson, Johannes Figlhuber, John Lewis, John Napier, John Rostron, Jun Yoshino, Justin Lim, Kazuma Jinnouchi, Kenny Regan, Luc Baghadoust, Luke Smith, Lydia Andrew, Manorito Hosoda, Marcin Iwiński, Mark Hamilton, Mark Morris, McLean Goldwhite, Merle Dandridge, Michal Nowakowski, Michel Koch, Michelle Ducker, Miles Jacobson, Naoki Yoshida, Nathan Burlow, Nick Arundel, Nick Ricks, Nobuko Toda, Oliver Dimsdale, Paul Coleman, Pete Parson, Pete Samuels, Peter Cobbin, Peter Curry, Raoul Barbet, Rex Crowle, Ricardo Barros, Robert Curry, Roger Schembri, Sam Bandah, Sam Barlow, Sean Brennan, Sefton Hill, Steffen Unger, Steven Li, Steven Sparkes, Theodore Park, Thierry Dansereau, Thomas Mir, Véronique Lallier, Will Byles and Zoltán Tompa.

Presenters confirmed to date include (in alphabetical order): Amy Williams, Ali A, Benjamin O’Mahony, Dan Gray, Dave Ranyard, David Bateson, David Braben, Greg Rice, Ian Livingstone, Jane Douglas, Julia Hardy, Naomi Kyle, Ortis Deley, Paul Chaloner (ReDeYe), Siobhan Reddy, Syndicate Project, Victoria Atkin and Viva Seifert.

John Carmack, recipient of the Fellowship will also be in attendance.

For further information:
Lucy Toms at Stature PR
T 020 7100 0856
E [email protected]


The British Academy of Film and Television Arts is an independent charity that supports, develops and promotes the art forms of the moving image by identifying and rewarding excellence, inspiring practitioners and benefiting the public. In addition to its Awards ceremonies, BAFTA has a year-round programme of learning events and initiatives – featuring workshops, masterclasses, scholarships, lectures and mentoring schemes – in the UK, USA and Asia; it offers unique access to the world’s most inspiring talent and connects with a global audience of all ages and backgrounds. BAFTA relies on income from membership subscriptions, individual donations, trusts, foundations and corporate partnerships to support its ongoing outreach work. To access the best creative minds in film, television and games production, visit For more, visit