You are here

How to watch the EE British Academy Film Awards

Event: EE British Academy Film Awards Date: Sunday 18 February 2018 Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London Host: Joanna Lumley-Area: Red Carpet BAFTA/Jonny Birch

The EE British Academy Film Awards will be broadcast on Sunday 13 March, 2022.

Red Carpet

Follow all the action on BAFTA's social media channels @BAFTA on Twitter, InstagramFacebook, YouTube and TikTok.

Awards Ceremony

If you live in the UK, the Awards will be broadcast on the BBC. You can also watch it online or catch-up on BBC iPlayer.

You can also keep up with all the action by following BAFTA social media channels or on our website.

The Awards are also broadcast live internationally. The information in the following table is updated as territories are confirmed. Note that transmission times may vary, so please check your local listings. 


Australia and New Zealand

BBC Australia

Greece and Cyprus Nova
Spain and Andorra Turner

France and French Guiana, French Polynesia, Mayotte, Reunion, Guadeloupe, Martinique, New Caledonia, St. Pierre & Miquelon, Wallis & Futuna Islands and French Antarctica) and French speaking Switzerland , Monaco, Andorra, French speaking Belgium, Luxembourg

USA and territories Britbox
South Africa and territories Britbox
Canada Britbox
India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal and Maldives

Sony LIV

Middle East and North Africa, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Dijibouti, Egypt, Gaza Strip, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, West Bank, Yemen

Dubai Media Inc

Malaysia and Brunei

Astro/ PRIMEtime