You are here

BAFTA Cymru Committee 2023

Everything we do in Wales relies on the expertise, knowledge and hard work of key industry experts across the country.

BAFTA Cymru Committee

Co-opted Members

Sian Harris
BBC Cymru Wales Representative
Chair, Awards Sub-Committee

Gwawr Lloyd
Channel 4 Representative

Elin Llŷr
ITV Cymru Wales Representative

Elen Rhys
S4C Representative

Joedi Langley
Welsh Government Representative

Elected Members

Angharad Mair
Executive Director, Tinopolis

Catrin Lewis Defis
Independent Producer
Chair, Learning, Inclusion and Talent Sub-Committee

David P Davis
Drama Producer / Founder and Creative Director, 5 Acts Productions

Ifty Khan
Senior Business Affairs and Legal Executive, Bad Wolf

Jayne Gregory
CEO and Senior Agent, Gems Agency

Jenny Thompson
Producer / Story Producer / Script Exec, BBC Studios

John Giwa-Amu
CEO, Good Gate Media Ltd.

Kezia Burrows
Freelance Actor

Sioned Wyn
Managing Director, Chwarel

Stifyn Parri
Managing Director, Mr Producer

Co-optees to Sub-Committees

Elen Carrington (LIT)
Elenor Roberts (LIT)
Erin Lloyd Jones (LIT)
Gwawr Jones (Awards)
Peter Rogers (LIT)
Richard Hurford (Awards)
Samantha Hoyle (LIT)