



BAFTA Rocliffe Panel & Jury – TV Comedy 2024

JURY

Abdou Cisse, Writer/Director

Charlotte Lewis, Head of Comedy, Objective Media

Claire Downes, Writer

Dave Evans, Head of Development, Balloon Entertainment

Emily Allen, Commissioning Executive, Sky

Emily Jacobs, Casting Director, KLS

Eva O'Flynn, Development Executive, C4

John Ogunmuyiwa, Writer/Director

Kevin Cecil, Writer

Morwenna Gordon, Executive Producer for Comedy, Expectation Entertainment

Sarah Asante, Commissioning Editor, UKTV

Tanya Qureshi, Head of Comedy, BBC

PANEL

Anna Morris, Actor/Writer

CJ Rock, Associate Agent, Casarotto Ramsay & Associates

Corin Silva, Actor, Stags, Rogue Heroes

Cormac Fox, Producer, Vico Films

Emily Wraith, Agent, Berlin Associates

Gina Lyons, Producer, Elevate Comedy

Hugh Sachs, Actor, Bridgerton, Benidorm

lan Aryeh, Director, Endeavour, Grime Kids, In The Long Run

Jamie Lee O'Donnell, Actor, Derry Girls

Jonathan Parramint, Development Producer, Derek Productions Ltd

Katie Snaydon, Agent, Gemma Hirst Associates

Kelly Emelle, Development Coordinator, Bonafide Films

Lloyd Oyefuwa, Development Assistant, Eleven Film

Louis Paxton, Writer/Director, Alumni

Lulu Baker, Script Editor, BBC

Madeleine Wright, Literary Assistant (Film/TV/Stage Writers & Directors), Independent Talent Group





BAFTA Rocliffe Panel & Jury – TV Comedy 2024

Phil Adie, Agent, Nick Turner Management
Roxy Cook, Development Executive, Paper Entertainment
Sarah Mills, Writer, Alumni
Sherice Griffiths, Writer, Alumni
Susan Jacobson, Director, Pistachio Pictures