You are here

The Bigger Picture - Winner acceptance speech, Best Short Animation, EE British Academy Film Awards in 2015

8 February 2015

Winner acceptance speech by Daisy Jacobs, Jennifer Majka and Chris Hees for Best Short Animation


Winner acceptance speech by Daisy Jacobs, Jennifer Majka and Chris Hees (The Bigger Picture) in the Best Short Animation category


DAISY JACOBS: Just a massive thank you to BAFTA and for all your support that you have given me and thank you to my crew and thank you to Osbert Parker, Tristan Oliver, my fantastic mentor and Max Williams and my absolutely wonderful co‑animator, Christopher Wilder.  Thank you very much. 


JENNIFER MAJKA: And a very big thank you to Nik Powell and the National Film and Television School for their constant support. 


CHRIS HEES: Thank you