You are here

BAFTA's Marathon Runners

BAFTA's Marathon Runners

Each year a handful of BAFTA members run the London Marathon in support of BAFTA.

Here is a selection of runners who have completed the marathon for BAFTA in recent years.

We would like to thank all our runners over the years:

Jo Goodenough

Ben Smart

Lucas Webb

Charlotte Westlake

Al Sirkett

David Storr

Guy Crocker

Pippa Lambert

Mike Barwise

Genevieve Smith

Nicolai Amter

Stefan Georgiou

Ian Strafford

Tom Guard

Charles Darby

Kevin Price

Alison Hunt

Amy Brown

Anthony Quinn

Steven Forrester

Vanessa Russell