You are here

TV Awards Thank You Cam 2011

25 May 2011
Philips Thank You Cam

Watch the winners and nominees at the 2011 Philips British Academy Television Awards say a big thank you to the title sponsor Philips and to BAFTA.

Featuring the likes of Graham Norton, Russel Tovey, David Mitchell, Steve Coogan, David Attenborough and Sir Trevor McDonald.

Chromeless One player. + Powered by brightcove
(587 x 330)

Philips was the title sponsor of the British Academy Television Awards in 2011.