You are here



EUPHORIA Sam Levinson, Ravi Nandan, Kevin Turen, Drake - The Reasonable Bunch, A24, Little Lamb, DreamCrew, Content Agency, HOT, TCDY Productions, HBO/Sky Atlantic

SUCCESSION Production Team – HBO, Project Zeus, Hyperobject Industries, Gary Sanchez Productions/Sky Atlantic

UNBELIEVABLE Susannah Grant, Sarah Timberman, Lisa Cholodenko - CBS Television Studios, Timberman-Beverly Productions, Katie Couric Media, Escapist Fare, Sage Lane Productions/Netflix

WHEN THEY SEE US Ava DuVernay, Jonathan King, Jane Rosenthal, Berry Welsh - Participant Media, Tribeca Productions, Harpo Films, Array Filmworks/Netflix

Back to nominations