



BAFTA ROCLIFFE FILM COMPETITION PANEL & JURY 2017

THE JURY – Chaired by Tim Corrie & moderated by Farah Abushwesha (Rocliffe)

Babak Anvari Director

Hilary Davis Bankside

Kahleen Crawford Casting Director

Kate Leys Script Editor

Nick Thurlow Producer

Olivia Hetreed Writer

THE PANEL - Chaired by Farah Abushwesha

Ado Yoshizaki Producer

Anna Griffin Producer

Bennet McGhee Producer

Celine Coulson Film4

Ed Cripps Writer

Jay Taylor Producer, Electric Shadow Company

Jean Kitson Literary Agent, Kitson Management

Lincia Daniels Producer

Michelle Horn Ingenious

Naomi Ackie Actress

Ray Panthaki Actor/Director

Sarah Arnott Acquisitions Consultant

Shona Collins Pathe

Susan Jacobson Director

Tom Chesover BBC Films

Yana Georgieva Bankside Sales & Distribution