Bafta Wales
Rob Brydon with the Siân Phillips Award at the BAFTA Cymru Awards in 2010. BAFTA

Award Winners Announced


23 May 10

The winners of the nineteenth annual BAFTA Cymru Awards have been announced at a glittering ceremony at Wales Millennium Centre in Cardiff.

Honouring the very best Welsh talent in over 29 film, programme, craft and performance categories, the ceremony was hosted for the first time jointly by Cerys Matthews and Aled Jones.

Special guest presenters included Max Boyce, Margaret John, Connie Fisher, Jon Ronson, Steven Moffat, Bryn Terfel, Aneurin Barnard, Lucie Jones, Lloyd Daniels, Kimberley Nixon and Martin Freeman.

This year's Siân Phillips Award went to comedian Rob Brydon and the BAFTA Cymru Lifetime Achievement Award honoured Dr Geraint Stanley Jones, CBE.

Watch Rob Brydon Receive his Award

Please answer the simple sum below.

11 - 9 =