Bafta Venue Hire

Our Suppliers

01 August 11

We have selected a list of Accredited Suppliers and Recommended Suppliers to help with every aspect of your event.

We provide our clients with a range of suppliers who can assist with every aspect of event management to create unique events. We have selected these suppliers as being best-in-their-field; they are highly creative and regularly work with us at 195.

As well as our own superb in-house catering we have a select list of kosher and Asian caterers who are able to assist those clients who hire 195 on an exclusive basis . Exclusivity is available on certain weekends throughout the year.

We ask our clients to kindly choose from our list of Accredited Suppliers . Our Preferred Suppliers are those that we highly recommend and encourage you to choose from.

Production and AV

Design Scene logo

DesignScene Ltd
Attila Keskin
attila@designscene.com
020 8752 8290

195 Fisher Productions

Fisher Productions
Kelly Yeomans
enquiries@fisherproductions.co.uk
020 8871 1978

White Light

White Light Ltd
Richard Stirzaker
events@whitelight.ltd.uk
020 8254 4870

Wise Productions

Wise Productions
Douglas Wintle
events@wiseproductions.co.uk
020 8743 1122

Kosher Caterers

 

Philip Small

Philip Small Ltd
Philip Small
philipsmall@philipsmall.co.uk
020 8200 5666

Tony Page

Tony Page
Cathy Cyzer
info@tonypage.com
020 8830 4000

Indian Catering

 

Tamarind logo

Tamarind Collection
Raj Bagai
raj@tamarindcollection.com
020 2787 8033 / 07889 173 560

Entertainment

 

Prelude

Prelude Entertainment
Rodney Prout
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
020 8660 6647

Private Drama

Private Drama
Adam Blackwood
adam@privatedrama.com
020 8749 0987

Sternberg Clarke

Sternberg Clarke
Ben Lloyd-Evans
ben@sternbergclarke.co.uk
020 8877 1102

Florists

 

Hayford & Rhodes

Hayford & Rhodes
Fiona Burke
fiona@hayfordandrhodes.co.uk
020 3130 9219

Lavender Green

Lavender Green Ltd
Harry Barnes
harry@lavendergreen.co.uk
020 7127 5303

Philippa Craddock Logo

Philippa Craddock Flowers
Philippa Craddock
philippa@philippacraddock.com
01825 723 715