Bafta New York

BAFTA New York Board Election Results

28 May 14

Following the recent BAFTA New York Board Election, we are pleased to announce the results

Dee Poku has been elected to serve a three year term on the Board of Directors.
Vernon Chu, Patrick Connolly, Matthew Kearney and Susan Margolin were re-elected to the Board.
These Members will join the current Board members: Liza Burnett Fefferman, Jeff Cotugno, Linda Kahn, Meryl Katz, Luke Parker Bowles, Celine Rattray, Doug Schwalbe, Molly Thompson, Charles Tremayne and Maria Zuckerman.

The transition will take place at the Meeting of the Board of Directors of BAFTA New York on July 14th, 2014

BAFTA New York would like to thank the voting members who participated in this Election, those who ran in these Elections and all of our Board members for their help and support.

Follow us on