Bafta New York
Charles Tremayne, headshot Charles Tremayne

BAFTA New York announces Board Elections 2013 Results

29 May 13

BAFTA New York Board Elections 2013 Results

Board of Directors Elections 2013

The following Members have been elected to serve three year terms on the BAFTA New York Board of Directors.

Luke Parker Bowles, Celine Rattray and Molly Thompson

Linda Kahn and Maria Zuckerman were re-elected for a second term

These Members will join the current Board Members:

Liza Burnett Fefferman, Vernon Chu, Patrick Connolly, Jeff Cotugno, Harlene Freezer, Meryl Katz. Susan Margolin, Doug Schwalbe and Charles Tremayne.

Matthew Kearney is a non Executive Board member for Sponsorship and Marlea Willis is a non executive Board member for PR.

The new term will begin on July 1, 2013.

From July 1, 2013 the Executive Board will be:

Charles Tremayne (Chairman), Harlene Freezer (Vice Chairman), Jeff Cotugno (Treasurer) and Vernon Chu (Secretary).

We thank all of our Members for participating in this important election and welcome all Board members to a new and active year.