You are here


Farah Abushwesha, Katie Campbell, Jenni Konner, Matthew Barry, Kayleigh Llewellyn, Sarah Courtauld, Nicolas Small and Kam Kamdola

BAFTA Rocliffe New Writing Forum

10 November 2012

BAFTA jetted three unknown screenwriters across the pond from London to New York to showcase their work in front of the cream of the US television industry. For a second year, the selected writers participated in the BAFTA Rocliffe New Writing Forum at the Annual New York Television Festival to see their original work performed on-stage at this special incarnation of BAFTA's flagship new writing programme.

BAFTA New York announces Scholarship Winners

BAFTA New York Announces Scholarship Winners

12 October 2012

BAFTA New York is thrilled to announce the winners of its new education initiative, "The BAFTA New York Media Scholarship Program." Students attending Hunter College in New York City are the first recipients of the inaugural awards totaling $15,000.