You are here

BAFTA New York Board of Directors Election 2016 - Results

BAFTA/Marc Hoberman

Following the recent Board of Directors election, BAFTA New York is delighted to welcome new Directors Lisa Honig and Barry Dale Johnson.  Honig and Johnson will join re-elected Directors Celine Rattray and Linda Kahn on the 2016-2017 BAFTA New York Board.

The full Board is listed below - click on a name to read the Board member's bio.

Chairman - Luke Parker Bowles 

Vice Chair - Sara Kozak

SecretaryVernon Chu

TreasurerSara Kozak

Board of Directors

Arianna Bocco
Patrick Connolly
Barry Dale Johnson
Lyn Familant
Lisa Honig
Linda Kahn
Sara Kozak
Matthew Kearney
Susan Margolin
Dee Poku
Celine Rattray
Doug Schwalbe
Charles Tremayne