You are here

Press Room: Film Awards

EE British Academy Film Awards Logo


Winners information

Nominations information

  • Nominations press release (doc / pdf)
  • Nominations list (doc / pdf)
  • Nominations by film and distributor (doc / pdf)
  • Previous nominations and wins of performance and Director nominees (doc / pdf)
  • EE Rising Star Award: Nominees press release (pdf)

Other information


Nominee & Winner Information

EE British Academy Film Awards campaign image - teaser version, for web use (wide)BAFTA. Creative direction and design by Human After All; illustration by Levente Szabó