You are here


Rocliffe New Writing ForumImage: Kriss Szkurlatowski

Officers of the Academy are integral to the smooth-running of our organisation and key decision making.

HRH The Duke of Cambridge, KG

Duncan Kenworthy OBE

Sophie Turner Laing

Anne Morrison

Deputy Chair
John Willis

Chairman, Film Committee
Nik Powell

Deputy Chairman, Film Committee
Pippa Harris

Chairman, Television Committee
Andrew Newman

Deputy Chairman, Television Committee
Jane Lush

Chairman, Games Committee
Harvey Elliott

Chairman, Learning & Events Committee
Sara Putt

Chairman, Finance and Audit Committee
Janet Walker

Chairman, Commercial Committee
Medwyn Jones

Chief Executive
Amanda Berry OBE

Chief Operating Officer
Kevin Price

Back to Key Personnel