You are here


3 July 2013
BAFTA Masks being made at the New Pro Foundries in West Drayton, Middlesex. BAFTA / Marc Hoberman

Full list of BAFTA Council and sector-commitee members

BAFTA's Council comprises:

Duncan Kenworthy OBE
Sophie Turner Laing

John Willis

Deputy Chairman
Anne Morrison

All elected members of the Sector Committees:
Film Committee
David Arnold
Andrew Curtis
Christopher Figg
Pippa Harris
Justin Johnson
Luke Parker Bowles
Nik Powell
Kenith Trodd
Clare Wise
Penny Wolf

Television Committee
Richard Boden
James Dean
Neil Grant
Olivia Lichtenstein
Jane Lush
Krishnendu Majumdar
Andrew Newman
Simon Spencer
Graham Stuart
Brian Woods

Games Committee
Georg Backer
Ray Maguire
Harvey Elliott
Paul Jackson OBE
Johnny Minkley

Chairman of BAFTA Los Angeles
Nigel Daly

Deputy Chairman of BAFTA Los Angeles
Deborah Kolar/ Brian Walton

Chairman of BAFTA New York
Charles Tremayne

Chairman of BAFTA Scotland
Sarah Walmsley

Chairman of BAFTA Wales
Ian Jones

Six elected member representatives
John Altman
Nick Gillott
Gillian Hawser
Tim Richards
Donald Taffner
Grahame Wood

Up to ten co-opted individuals (usually includes co-opted members of the Board of Trustees)
Current co-optees
Hilary Bevan Jones
Stephen Heppell
Medwyn Jones
David Parfitt
Tanya Seghatchian
Samir Shah
Brij Sharma
Janet Walker

Back to Academy Key Personnel